Watch the Feb. 18 Landing Broadcast
Show starts at 11:15 a.m. PST / 2:15 p.m. EST / 19:15 UTC

https://mars.nasa.gov/mars2020/timeline/landing/watch-online/

Landing is just around the corner and there’s lots of programming you can tune in for. Use the table below to see all of the upcoming shows. On landing day, the broadcast will be available here and on multiple platforms. Scroll down to find your favorite platform and enjoy the show.

Spanish Language: we have a one-hour program all in Spanish

360-degree Stream: for an immersive look at our control room try the 360-degree view

Clean Feed: if you are doing your own programming or if you want to see uninterrupted video of the landing, try the clean feed
  • NASA also photo

0 comments